Victorians selected on National Squads

In the last week Gymnastics Australia have announced National Squads for several Gymsports.

Gymnastics Victoria are very proud of the Victorian athletes who have been named on these squads and would like to congratulate them.

MAG National Squad
Kipp Smith (Victorian MAG High Performance Program - Eastern Gymnastics Club)
Marcus Casamento (Victorian MAG High Performance Program - Banyule Gymnastics Club)
Ruben Chitters (Dolphin Gymnastics)
Tyson Bull ((Victorian MAG High Performance Program - Illinois University)
Full Squad

WAG National Squad
Miriana Perkins (NCE Melbourne - Geelong YMCA)
Alex Eade (NCE Melbourne)
Emily Whitehead (Waverley Gymnastics Centre)
Full Squad

RG National Squad
Alex Kiroi-Bogatyreva (Prahran Rhythmic Gymnastics Centre)
Ashari Gill (Prahran Rhythmic Gymnastics Centre)
Full Squad

TRP National Squad
Callum Evans (Cheltenham Youth Club)
Alex Luyckx (Cheltenham Youth Club)
Taj Bailey (Cheltenham Youth Club)
Lia Sterns (Cheltenham Youth Club)
Full Squad

AER National Squad
Olivia Feaver (Advantage Gymsports)
Annabel Muttdon (Advantage Gymsports)
Full Squad