2020 MAG State Development Squad Dates

 Date  Event  Gym(s)
Fri 24th Jan Green and Gold Dev Squad SGC - MAG
Sat 22nd Feb Gold Dev Squad SGC - MAG
Mon 30th Mar Green and Gold Dev Squad  SGC - MAG
Mon 29th Jun Green and Gold Dev Squad POSTPONED future dates tbc.
Sat 15th Aug Gold Dev Squad SGC - MAG (TBC)
Fri 2nd Oct Green and Gold Dev Squad SGC - MAG
Sun 15th Nov Gold Dev Squad  SGC - MAG (TBC)


2020 WAG State Development Squad Dates

 Date  Event  Gym(s)
Sun 2nd Feb ALP L7 Testing Day SGC - WAG 
Sun 16th Feb Pink Squad Dev Squad 1  SGC - WAG 
Mon 4th May Senior Offers for 2020 WAG Dev Squad (White, Silver, Navy)  N/A 
Sat 13th Jun  White Dev Squad 1 POSTPONED future dates tbc.
Sun 14th Jun Pink Dev Squad 2  POSTPONED future dates tbc.
Sat 20th Jun  Navy Dev Squad 1  POSTPONED future dates tbc.
Sun 21st Jun Silver Dev Squad 1  POSTPONED future dates tbc.
Sat 14th Nov  White Dev Squad 2  SGC - WAG 
Sun 15th Nov  Pink Dev Squad 3  SGC - WAG
Mon 16th Nov  Pink Squad (ALP 5-6) Offers for 2021 Dev Squad  N/A
Sat 21st Nov  Navy Dev Squad 2  SGC - WAG
Sun 22nd Nov  Silver Dev Squad 2  SGC - WAG