Rhythmic Technical Information

The information published in the following section shall remain in force for the current year to the December 31. Information contained herein is discipline specific, and as such should be read in conjunction with and as part of:

  • The Technical Statutes.
  • National Program Manual/Technical Regulations.
  • Code of Points
  • The Constitution of Gymnastics Victoria.
  • The Events Handbook
  • The Year Book
  • The GV website

Click here for Rhythmic Program Information

Click here for Rhythmic Technical Updates

Rhythmic Technical Committee

The Rhythmic Technical Committee is responsible for the technical rules of Rhythmic Gymnastics in Victoria

  • Technical Director - Sharyn Kemp (sharynkemp@optusnet.com.au)
  • Coaching Coordinator - Emma Tankovich
  • Judging Coordinator - Sandra Button
  • Events Coordinator - Sue Patrick
  • Minutes Secretary - Sepi Weerasinghe
  • General Member 1 - Kat Orchard
  • General Member 2 - Tatiana Loukianenko
  • General Member 3 - Phillipa Barrow
  • General Member 4 - Catriona Cameron-Martin
  • Regional Representative - Erin Hokin

Meeting Dates

Click here to see the Technical Committee Meeting Dates


All correspondence to the RG Technical Committee should be addressed to:

Rhythmic Gymnastics Technical Committee
C/- Gymnastics Victoria
138 High Street
Email: clorenzin@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au


Technical Committee Statutes

The Technical Committee Statutes are the rules and regulations that govern the sport specific Technical Committees in Victoria

Click here to see the current Technical Committee Statutes.