The Team    

Contact: (03) 9005 4700  

 

Gymnastics Victoria Staff Structure

Gymnastics Victoria Committee 
Structure
 
  Alan MacKinnon

Chief Executive Officer
amackinnon@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
Gymnastics Development

  Rachel Clerck

General Manager - Club Development
rclerck@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
 
April Wilson

Manager - Inclusion & Programs
awilson@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
  Phoebe Pownall

Manager - Child Safe
ppownall@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
 
Tom Whiting


Manager - Education and Workforce 
twhiting@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Vicki Fitzwater 

Education Coordinator
vfitzwater@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Amie Martin

Education Officer
amartin@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
  ​Zoe Lorenzin

Education Officer 
zlorenzin@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
     
 High Performance  
   
Simon Gadsden

General Manager - High Performance
sgadsden@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
     
Marketing & Commercial    
  Gen Simmons

General Manager - Marketing and Commercial
gsimmons@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
 
Stephanie Smarrelli


Marketing and Communications Officer
ssmarrelli@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
 


 
Events and Gymnastics Operations
     
  Cathy Lorenzin

General Manager - Events & Gymnastics Operations
clorenzin@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au


  TBC

Events Coordinator



 
  Arngelika Schoo

Gymnastics Operations Coordinator
aschoo@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Alisha Hickey

Events Officer
ahickey@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
   Liz Kajko

Gymnastics Judging Coordinator
lkajko@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
  Dwight Hulme

GfA Coordinator
dhulme@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 Business
  TBA

General Manager - Finance & Administration

 
   Jen Le Gry's

Manager - State Gymnastics Centre 
jlegrys@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
 
Chrissy Margaritis

Finance Coordinator
finance@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

 
  Claire Firth

Gymnastics Services Officer
cfirth@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
 
Kate Keon-Cohen

Program Administration Officer
kkeon-cohen@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
Men's High Performance Program
 

Dion Pocklington

Program Head Coach
dpocklington@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Anthony Weston

Assistant Head Men's Coach, in charge of Junior Program
aweston@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Taqiy Abdullah-Simmons

MAG Senior Coach
tabdullahsimmons@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
  Arthur Voulgaris

State Gymnastics Centre & MAG Coach
avoulgaris@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au
 
   Jeff Young

State Gymnastics Centre & MAG Coach
jyoung@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au